Robbi Group Srl

Via dell’Industria, 7
37040 Veronella (VR)
Italy
C.F. – P.IVA 00233440239

Tel.: 0442.47700
Fax: 0442.47966
E-mail: robbi@robbispa.com

Direzione Generale

Ing. Roberto Robbi roberto.robbi@robbispa.com

Ing. Riccardo Robbi riccardo.robbi@robbispa.com

ROBBI robbi@robbispa.com

PEC robbi@pec.robbispa.com

Sales

Ida Cattelan ida.cattelan@robbispa.com

Barbara Selmo barbara.selmo@robbispa.com

Maura Robbi maura.robbi@robbispa.com

Acquisti

Flaviana Zanon acquisti@robbispa.com

Administration

Mirella Brambilla mirella.brambilla @ robbispa.com

Valentina Nardi valentina.nardi@robbispa.com

Technical Support

Luciano Favaretto luciano.favaretto@robbispa.com

Giordano Gentilin gentilin@robbispa.com

Rivenditori Autorizzati

Nazione Ragione Sociale Web Email
Germany Voigt Werzeugmaschinen www.robbispa.de info@voigt-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Germany Nepa Kreuzschleiftechnik www.nepa.de http://www.nepa.de/kontakt
Russia/Est Europa Alfleth engineering Ag www.alfleth.com mail@alfleth.com
England Rk International Machines Toos Ltd www.rk-int.com info@rk-int.com
Usa Rogers Machine Company www.rmcengine.com info@rmcengine.com
Perù Ferro Andino Sac ferroandinosac@yahoo.com
Chile Kuwe Representaciones kuwe@entelchile.net
Indonesia Hendra Iskandar hendraiskandar_ina@yahoo.com